Our Team

Our lawyers, law clerks and assistants are experienced in dealing with a broad range of legal matters.  We are always looking to add capable people to our team. If you seek a rewarding role in law then consider joining Schembri + McCluskys.  Contact our Practice Manager for a confidential discussion Sonia Scarpaci

OUR LAWYERS

Stephen Schembri

Principal

stephen@sm-law.com.au
Criminal Law
& General Practice

headshot

Antony Hill

Senior Consultant Lawyer

ahill@sm-law.com.au
Property Law
& General Practice

headshot

Lalita Fulford

Senior Consultant Lawyer

lfulford@sm-law.com.au
Family Law
& Estates

Wendy Maitland-Smith

Senior Consultant Lawyer

wendy@sm-law.com.au
Wills and Estates

headshot

Catherine Gashi

Senior Associate

catherine@sm-law.com.au
Wills and Estates

Cameron Forster

Senior Associate

cameron@sm-law.com.au
Civil Litigation

Anita Plesa

Anita Plesa

Senior Associate Lawyer

anita@sm-law.com.au
Victims of Crime
& General Practice

Adam Brussard-Kerr

Adam Brussaard-Kerr

Senior Associate

adam@sm-law.com.au
Civil Litigation

Helen Montgomery

Senior Associate

Lauren Taylor

Associate

headshot-jody-ludbey

Jody Ludbey

Associate

Jessica McCrohan

Associate

headshot

Milan Stupar

Senior Lawyer

milan@sm-law.com.au
Wills and Estates

headshot

Laura Nassim

Lawyer

headshot-zumi-chiew

Zumi Chiew

Lawyer

headshot-alicia-robson-garth

Alicia Robson-Garth

Lawyer

OUR SUPPORT STAFF

headshot-sonia-scarpaci

Sonia Scarpaci

Practice Manager

sonia@sm-law.com.au
Firm Administration
headshot-cheryl-phillipou

Cheryl Phillipou

Finance Manager

cheryl@sm-law.com.au
Firm Administration
headshot

Angela Leach

Finance Support

angela@sm-law.com.au
Firm Administration

Lucy Galesic

Client Relations

lucy@sm-law.com.au
Firm Administration
headshot

Maria Klidaras

Client Relations

maria@sm-law.com.au
Firm Administration
headshot

Nicole Harris

Senior Law Clerk

nicole@sm-law.com.au
Victims of Crime
headshot

Georgina Xanthos

Senior Law Clerk

Michelle Kindred

Michelle Kindred

Senior Law Clerk

Alison Liddicott

Alison Liddicott

Senior Law Clerk

alison@sm-law.com.au
Assistant to Cameron Forster
& Adam Kerr
headshot

Yvonne Maloney

Senior Law Clerk

yvonne@sm-law.com.au
Wills and Estates
headshot

Julie Walker

Senior Law Clerk

julie@sm-law.com.au
Wills and Estates
headshot

Lily Nikas

Senior Law Clerk

headshot

Brigid Toomey

Law Clerk

brigid@sm-law.com.au
Victims of Crime
headshot

Deidree Attard

Law Clerk

deidree@sm-law.com.au
Victims of Crime
headshot

Grace Papas

Law Clerk

grace@sm-law.com.au
Victims of Crime
headshot

Sashin Garber

Law Student

sashin@sm-law.com.au
Assistant to Tony Hill
headshot

Sophie Derbyshire

Law Student

sophie@sm-law.com.au
Assistant to Zumi Chiew
& Lalita Fulford
headshot

Nicola Bordas

Law Student

nicola@sm-law.com.au
Firm Administration